Contact

ACTION TRANSPORTATION, INC.

P.O. Box 1531
Medford, OR 97501-00115
Tel. 1-800-934-4038
Fax (541) 779-4476

Owners:

Kurt Heisser
Todd Clement

Sales:

Shaelyn Gilbert: shaelyn@shipaction.net
Jason Lake: jasonlake@charter.net
Chris “Woody” Pomeroy: woody@shipaction.net
Chris Pettegrew: chris@shipaction.net
Erin Appling: erin@shipaction.net
Brad Lillis: Brad@shipaction.net
Shannon Adams: shannon@shipaction.net
Sam Mowry: sam@shipaction.net
Jay Hellman: jay@shipaction.net
Brandon Robbins: brandon@shipaction.net
Gary Padgett: gary@shipaction.net
Anthony Levario:  anthony@shipaction.net
Jim Eagle: jim@shipaction.net
Greg Floyd: greg@shipaction.net
James Lewis: james@shipaction.net

Dispatch:

Shannon Adams: Shannon@shipaction.net
Joe Harris: Joe@shipaction.net

Accounting:

Peggy Gallaher: peggy@shipaction.net
Brenda Muffett: brenda@shipaction.net

Agents:

Lisa Sandrock: las-moovin@opusnet.com
Jim Johnson: johnson.valley28@yahoo.com
Scott Levin: scott@scottmlevin.com
Brianna Andreatta: mbandreatta@yahoo.com
Kim Lawson: kim@shipaction.net
Jeff Moffatt: jeff@shipaction.net
Cat Olson: cat@shipaction.net
Cam Patterson: cam@shipaction.net
Pam McDaniels: Pam.shipaction@gmail.com
Joan Steinman: joans51@twc.com

Comments are closed.